Upcoming Movies Page Added

Hi everyone. I’ve added a page that lists the next 20 movies to be reviewed. This page is also accessible under “Upcoming” in the top navbar. This way you can not only read the reviews that have been posted, you can also get a preview of what’s coming up.

While I’m at it, I thought I would point out some of the other pages I’ve posted. You can look at the
reviews that are up in alphabetical order, chronological order, and “hierarchical” order, which means ranked by IMDB rating. There are also pages for directors, writers, and all people. That last one is really a list of all of the tags on the site that link to people, so if you want to see all the movies tagged with “Clint Eastwood,” you can get there easily from that page. The actors page lists only those actors who are in multiple movies — it’s too much work to keep a rankings list for every single actor — and it’s ranked by number of appearances (right now it has only two actors, Clint Eastwood and Donald Sutherland, but that will change soon).

Personally, I really love watching these lists accumulate…. from 1 movie to 18 (as of now), from 10 tags in the first post to well over 100, and constantly growing every day.

Thanks to everyone who has been reading the site and expressing their interest to me either in the form of compliments or constructive criticism. It’s been a really wonderful experience, and I appreciate it a lot. I hope you enjoy what I’m doing here, and continue to return for more of my reviews. I’m learning a lot, and I hope you are too.

Leave a Reply

